Wednesday, May 10, 2006

"Days Made of Fear"

Within the past couple of weeks I became aware of a DVD titled "Days Made of Fear" produced by Ninoslav Randjelovic, a Serb and an independent author and producer. The DVD consists of 8 documentary-style films (roughly 20-25 minutes each) documenting what Albanian terrorists have done and are doing to our people and religious sites in Kosovo. As you might expect, the films are heart-wrenching to watch but are "must see" if you truly want to understand what is going on. Throughout the films you will see the Kosovo Albanian terrorists leave their calling card ("UCK", meaning "KLA") where they have inflicted their destruction and evil.

Thanks to God, within the past few days he has received some encouraging news--the Serbian Unity Congress has agreed to begin promoting the DVD and offering it via their Web site, as well as to sell it at their events including the big June 26-27 event on Capitol Hill to commemorate Vidovdan and the 150th birthday of Nikola Tesla.

If you are in a position to do so, please consider ordering a copy of the DVD ($20 each, see instructions below) and sending Ninoslav ( a note of encouragement and thanks. He is truly a hero in my book and deserves our support. If you don't have online access or want to help by making an additional contribution to Ninoslav, let me know and we can accomplish it another way.

And please also pass this request along to as many other Serbs and friends of Serbs as you can. If we each help even a little, together we can make a big difference!

Instructions for Ordering Online by Credit Card:

1. Go to the following link:

2. Click on the "PayPal" symbol.

3. On lower left side of page, under "Don't Have a PayPal Account?", click on the "Secure Checkout" button.

4. Fill in the blanks in the order form with your name and address info, then click on the "Continue Checkout" button at the bottom. Follow the remainder of the instructions and fill in the additional data requested to complete checkout and submission of your order.

No comments: